We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Alper Automotive, Inc.
215-331-3780
7384 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136

http://alperautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
121 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 01/30/2020
  Christopher 01/23/2020
Would like to say thank you for a pleasant experience in looking at my problem I really appreciate the honesty of the mechanics and what they told me that it would be not reasonable to invest over $2500 in a car with 250,000 miles on it but did give me a solution and making it run a lot better and it only cost me $34 and it is running 80% better than it was for the last past six months this will be my mechanic from now on great job Christopher Muhammad
  Melissa 01/23/2020
Service is always quick, HONEST and thorough. I love this place and wouldn?t dream of taking my car anywhere else.
  Anthony 01/17/2020
  Elizabeth 01/17/2020
  William 01/02/2020
Alper Automotive is a excellent shop. The iwner Steve is a trustworthy guy and he has excellent staff that works on your vehicle. I recommend Alper to everyone I talk to, I only go to Alper.
  Lori 01/02/2020
  Nidia 12/30/2019
Very reliable and friendly. They know cars and how to fix them.
  Daniel 12/29/2019
Everything went as expected and the cost seemed fair.
  William 12/26/2019
Alper Automotive is very professional shop Steve is a good owner and his staff is very professional . I recommend this shop to everyone. I trust them with everything they say and do
  Pratik 12/26/2019
  Dan 12/20/2019
Honest, trustworthy, fast.
  Jack 12/19/2019
  Robert 12/13/2019
Steve and his men do a great job.My car runs like a top!!!
  Joilet 12/12/2019
The staff here is ALWAYS so nice and accommodating. The shop waiting area is clean, well lit and comfortable, almost like a spa ?
  Christine 11/21/2019
The service was wonderful. They were efficient and straight forward with the work that needed to be done.
  Lori 11/08/2019
Always a pleasure doing business with Alper!
  Jack 10/25/2019
Professional - Courteous - Knowledgeable - Reasonable Estimates - Good People
  John 10/18/2019
It's reassuring to know i can always depend on Alper Automotive for my regular repairs & emergency repairs . I have complete confidence in Alper Automotive & his shop. Highly recommended for all your automotive needs.
  Antoire 10/17/2019
Consistently excellent service. Honest and reliable.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7384 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo