We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Alper Automotive, Inc.
215-331-3780
7384 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136

http://alperautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dajan 02/06/2020
  Nancy 02/06/2020
Steve Alper and his fantastic crew are so reliable and so good at what they do. We have been taking our cars to him for over 20 years, and even though we have moved to South Jersey, we continue to take our cars there. So incredibly trustworthy and fair!
  Edward 02/06/2020
Great business. I found my car mechanic!!
  Todd 01/30/2020
Always great service from an honest mechanic!
  Self 01/30/2020
  John 01/30/2020
  Christopher 01/23/2020
Would like to say thank you for a pleasant experience in looking at my problem I really appreciate the honesty of the mechanics and what they told me that it would be not reasonable to invest over $2500 in a car with 250,000 miles on it but did give me a solution and making it run a lot better and it only cost me $34 and it is running 80% better than it was for the last past six months this will be my mechanic from now on great job Christopher Muhammad
  Melissa 01/23/2020
Service is always quick, HONEST and thorough. I love this place and wouldn?t dream of taking my car anywhere else.
  Anthony 01/17/2020
  Elizabeth 01/17/2020
  William 01/02/2020
Alper Automotive is a excellent shop. The iwner Steve is a trustworthy guy and he has excellent staff that works on your vehicle. I recommend Alper to everyone I talk to, I only go to Alper.
  Lori 01/02/2020
  Nidia 12/30/2019
Very reliable and friendly. They know cars and how to fix them.
  Daniel 12/29/2019
Everything went as expected and the cost seemed fair.
  William 12/26/2019
Alper Automotive is very professional shop Steve is a good owner and his staff is very professional . I recommend this shop to everyone. I trust them with everything they say and do
  Pratik 12/26/2019
  Dan 12/20/2019
Honest, trustworthy, fast.
  Jack 12/19/2019
  Robert 12/13/2019
Steve and his men do a great job.My car runs like a top!!!
  Joilet 12/12/2019
The staff here is ALWAYS so nice and accommodating. The shop waiting area is clean, well lit and comfortable, almost like a spa ?
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7384 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo