We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Alper Automotive, Inc.
215-331-3780
7384 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136

http://alperautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
121 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Thomas 04/08/2020
Honest and expert service!
  Gregory 04/03/2020
  Judy 03/31/2020
I have been supporting Alper Automotive and they have been supporting me for too many years to count. This a company with employees who actually look you in the eye when you are having a conversation with them. In my experience, that is pretty rare these days. The owner always takes time to speak to me and is very patient while explaining all the car stuff I might not understand the first time. I drive a 2008 Pontiac and he will tell me what needs to be done and what can wait, never trying to sell me service that I don't immediately need. This is a company that has standards and ethics and I highly recommend them. I always leave there feeling better than when I walked in. Now you know.
  Kelly 03/26/2020
  Nathaniel 03/15/2020
Steve and his team are running a world class operation here. Not only is it one of the best managed shops I've ever been to, Steve is also extremely genial, trustworthy, and honest. These are the good guys.
  John 03/14/2020
  Denise 03/05/2020
  John 02/27/2020
Steve and the team are the absolute best!! They were honest, fair, and got me back on the road in no time, and let me know what was going on every step of the way.
  Lori 02/27/2020
  Kevin 02/20/2020
  Christine 02/20/2020
I had My vehicle was serviced without delay. There was ease in making my appointment by the website with a prompt response in an email. I was very satisfied with the service. And thank you for a discount which helped.
  Andrea 02/20/2020
Great staff. Friendly. Service you can trust.
  James 02/20/2020
Wow! Amazingly fast, honest, and reasonably priced. Alper was a recommendation from a co-worker. I will come back for all future work needed.
  Samantha 02/14/2020
  Yvonne 02/13/2020
  Dajan 02/06/2020
  Nancy 02/06/2020
Steve Alper and his fantastic crew are so reliable and so good at what they do. We have been taking our cars to him for over 20 years, and even though we have moved to South Jersey, we continue to take our cars there. So incredibly trustworthy and fair!
  Edward 02/06/2020
Great business. I found my car mechanic!!
  Todd 01/30/2020
Always great service from an honest mechanic!
  Self 01/30/2020
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7384 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo