We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Alper Automotive, Inc.
215-331-3780
7384 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136

http://alperautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
44 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marie 08/08/2019
Great service and Steve is very knowledgeable!!!!
  Donald 08/08/2019
Always professional and friendly. I recommend to all my friends
  Monica 08/01/2019
  Linda 07/27/2019
  Judy 07/25/2019
  Austin 07/25/2019
  Joseph 06/27/2019
  William 06/27/2019
You do a Excellent job every time
  Allen 06/27/2019
  Mary 06/21/2019
  Stanley 06/20/2019
  Mike 06/20/2019
As always great customer service. I absolutely can not thank you enough for explaining everything before the job gets done. I will always bring my car here for service and repairs. And with hiw busy your shop is you still get the car done in a reasonable time. Thank you and the employees for just absolutely amazing service ice.
  Arthur 01/21/2016
Repairs were done as promised and my car was ready on time. Everyone was friendly and courteous.
  Nancy 01/14/2016
Alper's does great work and they are honest. What more can you want? We have been going there for many years and they are always consistent.
Shop Comment
Thanks Ray. You and Nancy are great customers to have. It is always our pleasure to help you both. Happy New Year to you both!!!
  Joe 01/14/2016
FRIENDLY PEOPLE, GREAT FAST SERVICE.
Shop Comment
Thank you Joe. You always have such nice things to say about us. Thank you for being a customer of Alper Automotive. Happy New Year!!!
  Eleanor 01/08/2016
Excellent service. My car is old but runs like new. Thanks to Alperauto the only place I trust my car for repairs. Thanks again Alperauto. Eleanor Decaro Hyundai Santafe 2003
Shop Comment
Thank you Eleanor for your kind words. We enjoy having you as a faithful customer of Alper Automotive. Have a Happy New Year to you and yours.
  John 12/24/2015
its always reassuring going to alper automotive knowing that I will have my vehicles inspected and worked on without any surprises and any work needed is done right with complete confidence.i would not hesitate to highly recommend alper automotive to anyone looking to have their vehicle inspected or worked on when the time comes.
Shop Comment
Thank you John for your kinds words. We really enjoy having you as a customer of Alper Automotive. It is our pleasure to help you anytime you need it. Happy New Year!!!
  Jeannine 12/17/2015
This is the ONLY shop I take my car to. They are always professional and friendly!
Shop Comment
Thank you Jeannine for giving us a great review. We are honored to have you as a customer!!! Merry Christmas to you and your family. See you in 2016.
  Bill 12/03/2015
  Catherine 12/03/2015
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7384 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo