We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Alper Automotive, Inc.
215-331-3780
7384 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136

http://alperautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lori 11/08/2019
Always a pleasure doing business with Alper!
  Jack 10/25/2019
Professional - Courteous - Knowledgeable - Reasonable Estimates - Good People
  John 10/18/2019
It's reassuring to know i can always depend on Alper Automotive for my regular repairs & emergency repairs . I have complete confidence in Alper Automotive & his shop. Highly recommended for all your automotive needs.
  Antoire 10/17/2019
Consistently excellent service. Honest and reliable.
  Yvette 10/10/2019
The service was great and the pricing was honest. I especially appreciate the receipts because everything is listed from the cost of the parts to the cost of the labor. I appreciate that Alper care about your opinion of their workmanship.
  Pete 10/03/2019
  Walter 10/03/2019
Great service
  Stanley 10/03/2019
  Margaret 09/28/2019
  Anthony 09/26/2019
very professional and knowledgeable never have to worry about are they doing it right the first time. Never had any issues.
  Stanley 09/05/2019
  Angela 09/05/2019
  Anne 09/05/2019
Very happy with the service from Alpert?s Auto. They are friendly and courteous to their customers.
  Robert 08/29/2019
What a wonderful place to go.Friendly service and always done right the first time.Thank you to your pleasant staff and service people...Can not find a better place to take my car to.....
  Snezana Gavrilov 08/29/2019
Best service in the city, thorough and accurate every time.
  Steve 08/22/2019
  Piccari 08/22/2019
  Donna 08/22/2019
My whole family comes to Alper, they make you feel like family and are very friendly. We will continue to go to Alper...and they do awesome work
  Marie 08/08/2019
Great service and Steve is very knowledgeable!!!!
  Donald 08/08/2019
Always professional and friendly. I recommend to all my friends
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7384 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo