We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Alper Automotive, Inc.
215-331-3780
7384 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136

http://alperautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
38 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judy 11/05/2015
Another 5 Star visit to Alper Automotive. I thank you all for your care and attention. Highly recommend. People, customer service, waiting room, even the other customers are always pleasant and polite. We all know a good thing when we see it.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much Judy for your kind words. We always look forward to seeing you!!!
  Barry 10/29/2015
As usual I took my truck to Alper Automotive and they did a great job servicing my truck. I have recommended Alper to all my family and friends because of the outstanding work that they do!
  Robert 10/29/2015
Great Service, Friendly staff
  Gerry 10/29/2015
My car was finished quickly and as usual the service and support were wonderful
  Joe 10/16/2015
IGNITION MISFIRE WARNING LEAD THE ALPER TEAM TO A PIN HOLE SHORT IN ONE OF THE WIRE. THEY SEALED IT WITH SILICON AND COVERED IT WITH A PIECE OF HEATER HOSE, AND GAVE IT BACK FOR ME TO DRIVE FOR A THOUSAND MILES TO SEE IF IT HAPPENED AGAIN. NO CHARGE! I LOVE THESE PEOPLE!
  Theodore 10/16/2015
Always a good experience
  Theodore 10/16/2015
Always a good experience
  Giovanna 10/15/2015
Excellent, reliable service. So happy I found them!
  Barry 10/01/2015
I give you guys a 5 every time as you always do an outstanding job servicing all my vehicles!
  Amanda 10/01/2015
Great place to get any work done on your car. I recommend Alper Automotive to anyone and everyone.
  Mary 09/24/2015
thanks to everyone at Alper for keeping my 1998 Toyota running likes it new!
  Sally 09/24/2015
  Barry 09/17/2015
Alper automotive is outstanding
  Ashyiah 09/17/2015
Amazing service!!
  Edward 09/10/2015
I have been using Steve Alper's service for many years. My family and friends also use Steve's service. Steve's mechanics get it right the first time. They take care of my car as if it were their own. When ever I call with a question, it's never a problem. My daughter is a single parent and steve always makes sure her car is safe without ripping her off. If you are looking for a shop that knows what good honest service is, go to Alper Automotive. Ed Langdon
  Walter 09/03/2015
  Deana 09/03/2015
Steve and Joan at Alper are wonderful. I feel that they want to fix my auto problems with the least expense out of my pocket.
  Deborah 11/12/2015
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-331-3780
near by local auto car shop
7384 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo